Mountain Tracks, Vol. 1

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2001

Frog Pad / Sci Fidelity

Recorded live on September 29 and 30, 2000 at the Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO.


  • Sharecropper's Son (Stanley)
  • Keep on Going (Austin)
  • My Gal (Traditional)
  • Snow on the Pines (Austin)
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast (Traditional)
  • If You're Ever in Oklahoma/Elzic's Farewell/If You're Ever in Oklahoma (Cale / Traditional)
Buy from

album cover