tracks musicians

6/24/08, The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT

Gov't Mule

Initial release : 2008

Download of a show available from and Includes a jam based on the Grateful Dead song The Other One.


  • Jam in D
  • He Ain't Give You None
  • Slackjaw Jezebel
  • I Think You Know What I Mean
  • When The Levee Breaks
  • I Think You Know What I Mean
  • No Need To Suffer
  • The Shape I'm In
  • The Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys
  • Sco-Mule
  • Banks Of The Deep End
  • Rocking Horse
  • Play With Fire
  • After Midnight
  • Devil Likes It Slow
  • Fallen Down
  • The Other One jam
  • Reggae Soulshine

  • Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
  • Danny Louis - keyboards
  • Andy Hess - bass
  • Matt Abts - drums
album cover