tracks musicians

6/29/08, The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Gov't Mule

Initial release : 2008

Download of a show available from and Bob Weir sits in on one song during this show.


  • Jam in F#
  • Banks Of The Deep End
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Lay Your Burden Down
  • Smokestack Lightnin'
  • Lay Your Burden Down
  • About To Rage
  • Slackjaw Jezebel
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • She Said, She Said
  • Tomorrow Never Knows
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Devil Likes It Slow
  • I'll Be the One
  • Rocking Horse
  • Soulshine

  • Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
  • Danny Louis - keyboards
  • Andy Hess - bass
  • Matt Abts - drums

  • Bob Weir (on All Along The Watchtower)
  • Kenny Brooks (on All Along The Watchtower and Devil Likes It Slow)
album cover