tracks musicians

7/5/09, Rothbury Festival, Rothbury, MI

Gov't Mule

Initial release : 2009

Download of a show available from and Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Sugaree, a jam based on the Grateful Dead song The Other One, and the song Patchwork Quilt which is a tribute to Jerry Garcia.


  • Rothbury Rumble
  • Brand New Angel
  • Streamline Woman
  • I Can't Quit You Baby
  • How Many More Years
  • Don't Step On The Grass, Sam
  • Patchwork Quilt
  • Sugaree
  • Find The Cost Of Freedom
  • Ohio
  • Fallen Down
  • The Other One jam
  • All Apologies
  • I'm A Ram

  • Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
  • Danny Louis - keyboards
  • Jorgen Carlsson - bass
  • Matt Abts - drums
album cover