tracks related releases

New Country, Volume 3, Number 11

Various Artists

Initial release : 1996

New Country

This compilation distributed with New Country magazine includes a tracks by Peter Rowan.


  • Midnight On The Stormy Deep - Bill Monroe
  • The Shape I'm In - Seldom Scene
  • Oh Atlanta - Bad Company
  • One Of Two - Gary Chapman
  • Love Is The Ride - Lucy Kaplansky
  • Call Of The Honky Tonk - High Noon
  • Don't Call Me Crazy - Libbi Bosworth
  • Good Good Wife - The Picketts
  • Bluegrass Boy - Peter Rowan
  • Long White Cadillac - Dave Alvin and the Guilty Men
Related releases

Bluegrass Boy was originally released on:

Buy from

album cover