tracks musicians

The New Lost City Ramblers

The New Lost City Ramblers

Initial release : 1958



  • Forked Deer
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • Truly Understand You Love Another Man
  • Dallas Rag
  • Tom Cat Blues
  • Colored Aristocracy
  • Sailor On The Deep Blue Sea
  • East Virginia Blues
  • Battleship Of Maine
  • Davy
  • The Roving Gambler
  • Take A Drink On Me
  • Likes Likker Better Than Me
  • It's A Shame To Whip Your Wife On Sunday
  • Brown's Ferry Blues
  • The Old Fish Song
  • Crossed Old Jordan's Stream

  • Tom Paley
  • Mike Seeger
  • John Cohen
Buy from

album cover