Nobody's Fault But Mine

Blind Willie Johnson

Initial release : 2007



  • I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Jesus Make Up My Dying Bed (Johnson / Traditional)
  • It's Nobody's Fault But Mine (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Mother's Children Have a Hard Time (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Dark Was the Night (Cold Was the Ground) (Johnson / Watts)
  • If I Had My Way I'd Burn the Building Down (Johnson / Traditional)
  • I'm Gonna Run to the City of Refuge (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Jesus Is Coming Soon (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Lord I Just Can't Help from Crying (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning (Johnson / Traditional)
  • God Don't Never Change (Johnson)
  • Bye and Bye I'm Goin' to See the Ring (Johnson / Traditional)
  • When the War Was On (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Praise God I'm Satisfied (Johnson / Traditional)
  • God Moves on the Water (Johnson / Moore)
  • Can't Nobody Hide from God (Johnson)
  • The Rain Don't Fall on Me (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Trouble Will Soon Be Over (Johnson / Traditional)
  • The Soul of a Man (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Everybody Ought to Treat a Stranger Right (Johnson / Traditional)
  • Church / I'm Fully Save Today (Johnson / Traditional)
  • John the Revelator (Traditional)
  • You're Gonna Need Somebody on Your Bond (Johnson)
Buy from

album cover