Off to Sea Once More and Other Foc'sle Songs and Shanties, Volume II

A.L. Lloyd and Ewan MacColl

Initial release : 1963

Stinson Records

A compilation of material originally released in the late 1950's on 3 LPs on the Topic label; The Singing Sailor, Row Bullies Row and The Blackball Line.


  • Blood Red Roses
  • Van Diemen's Land
  • The Greenland Whale Fishery
  • Paddy Doyle
  • Johnny Todd
  • Lord Franklin
  • Reuben Ranzo
  • The Cruel Ship's Captain
  • Handsome Cabin Boy
  • Sally Racket
  • The Dreadnought
  • Off to Sea Once More
  • Stormalong
album cover