Plays National Steel

Doug Adamz

Initial release : 2014

Magi Productions

Peter Rowan plays on two tracks of this album.


  • High Roller
  • Move Along
  • Business As Usual
  • Why You Wanna
  • High Class Lady
  • Stranger On The Street
  • Mr. Huffin Puffer
  • Cholly & Molly
  • Ode To An Old Guitar
  • Little Bitty Woman
  • Good To See You
  • Rock Bottom
  • The House Of Curiosities
  • Only The Wolfman
  • A Time For Peace
  • I Can't Complain
  • Can't Complain Coda

  • Doug Adamz - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Peter Rowan - guitar, vocal (on High Roller and Stranger On The Street)
Buy from

album cover