tracks musicians

Presented by the Jazz Workshop of San Francisco

George Duke

Initial release : 1966


Despite the title this album probably wasn't recorded live at the Jazz Workshop in San Francisco. But it was recorded in 1966 as a result of Duke being invited to record during a performance at the Jazz Workshop.


Tracks include;

  • The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
  • Jeannine
  • Secret Love
A full track list will be added when available.


  • George Duke - piano
  • David Simmons - trumpet
  • John Heard - bass
  • George Walker - drums
Buy from

album cover