Radio Shows

Jim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys

Initial release : 1978

Old Dominion


  • Diesel Train
  • Going Like Wildfire
  • Snowflake Breakdown
  • The Family Who Prays
  • Till These Dreams Come True
  • Everything She Touches Gets The Blues
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Have You Lost Your Love For Me?
  • Bluegrass Breakdown
  • Press On O' Pilgrim
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Don't This Road Look Rough And Rocky
  • On The Mississippi Shore
  • How Do You Talk To A Baby
  • Beer Barrel Polka
  • Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
  • I Cried Again
  • I Can't Help Wondering
  • There's More Pretty Girls Than One
  • On The Banks Of The Ohio
  • Cheyenne
  • Precious Memories
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • Heartaches And Flowers
album cover