tracks musicians related releases


New Guitar Summit

Initial release : 2000

Francesca Records

David Grisman plays on some of the tracks of this release which comprises a mix of newly releases tracks and trracks that have been previously released on other albums.


  • Broadway
  • Flying Home
  • Jim Jam
  • Exactly Like You
  • I Cant Get Started
  • Time's A Wastin'
  • Mynah For McDounough
  • Just Among Friends
  • All Blues
  • The Trouble With Me Is You
  • I Stay In The Mood

New Guitar Summit;

  • Gerry Beaudoin - guitar
  • Jay Geils - guitar
  • Duke Robillard - guitar
Guests include;
  • Scott Hamilton - saxophone
  • David Grisman - mandolin
  • Bucky Pizzarelli
  • Magic Dick
  • Bluestime
David Grisman plays on All Blues which is taken from the Gerry Beaudoin Trio release Just Amongst Friends. The musicians on the track are;
  • Gerry Beaudoin - guitar
  • Grover Mooney - drums
  • Bob Nieske - bass
  • David Grisman - mandolin
Related releases

All Blues was originally on;

Buy from

album cover