tracks related releases

Riverside Profiles

Wes Montgomery

Initial release : 2006


One track, S.O.S., on this compilation was recorded live at the Tsubo Club in Berkeley in June 1962.


  • Four on Six (Montgomery)
  • Twisted Blues (Montgomery)
  • Delilah (Young)
  • S.O.S. (Montgomery)
  • 'Round Midnight (Hanighen / Monk / Williams)
  • West Coast Blues (Montgomery)
  • Groove Yard (Perkins)
  • Body and Soul (Eyton / Green / Heyman / Sour)
  • Besame Mucho (Velasquez)
  • Tune Up (Davis)
  • Freddie Freeloader (Davis)
Related releases

S.O.S. was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover