Rode the Mule Around the World

Tracy's Family Band

Initial release : 1981



  • Old Dan Tucker
  • My Home's Across the Smoky Mountains
  • The White Dove
  • My Heart's Tonight in Texas
  • Lemonade Song
  • Jai Passe-Just Today
  • We're the Band That Rode the Mule Around the World
  • I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  • Give Him One More As He Goes
  • I'm in Love With You
  • Welcome Home Weary Travelers

  • Tracy Schwarz - guitar, fiddle, accordion, vocals
  • Elois Schwarz - rhythm guitar, vocals
  • Peter Schwarz - fiddle, bass, drums, percussion, vocals
  • Joe King - Guitar
  • Ron Dann - pedal steel
  • Randy Kempf - bass
Buy from

album cover