tracks/musicians related releases

Sugar Hill Snapshots: Soak In The Sounds Of Sugar Hill

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Sugar Hill

This Sugar Hill compilation includes two Peter Rowan tracks.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Rollin' And Tumblin' - Seldom Scene
  • When You Go Walking - The Lonesome River Band
  • Rest My Case - Randy Howard
  • Walking In Jerusalem - Doc Watson And Frosty Morn
  • River Of Tears - Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
  • It's All My Fault - Baucom, Bibey & BlueRidge
  • Girl In The Blue Velvet Band - Jerry Douglas And Peter Rowan
  • Empty Old Mailbox - Don Rigsby
  • Sledd Ridin' - Jim Mills
  • All Alone - The Nashville Bluegrass Band
  • Church Steeple - Tim O'Brien And The O'Boys
  • That High Lonesome Sound - Peter Rowan & The Nashville Bluegrass Band
  • The Open Road - Gibson Brothers
Related releases

That High Lonesome Sound is taken from;

Girl In the Blue Velvet Band is taken from;
  • Yonder, Peter Rowan and Jerry Douglas, 1996
album cover