tracks musicians

She Put A Spell On Me

Kim Nalley

Initial release : 2006

CE Jazz & Blues

Recorded live at Jazz At Pearl's in San Francisco in 2005.


  • My Baby Just Cares for Me (Donaldson / Kahn)
  • On the Evening by the Moonlight (Bland)
  • See-Line Woman (Bass)
  • You Can Have Him (Berlin)
  • I Put a Spell on You (Hawkins)
  • House of the Rising Sun (Traditional)
  • Trouble in Mind (Jones)
  • Mississippi Goddamn (Simone)
  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free (Lamb / Taylor)

  • Kim Nalley - vocals
  • Tammy Hall - piano
  • Greg Skaff - guitar
  • Michael Zisman - bass
  • Kent Bryson - drums
Buy from

album cover