Songs To Offend Almost Everyone

Sharon McNight

Initial release : 2001

Ruby Records

Recorded live at the Plush Room in San Francisco in 2001.


  • The Dumber They Come The Better I Like 'Em
  • Old Dope Peddler & When You Are Old and Gray
  • Why Me, God?
  • Jesus Wear A Rolex
  • Revenge Song
  • Your Son Isn't Going Through A Stage
  • Wind Beneath My Wings
  • God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
  • Political Science
  • Merrilou
  • I Never Do Anything Twice
  • Masochism Tango
  • Goodbye, Good Luck, Good Riddance
  • That's How We Began
Buy from

album cover