That'll Get It (Even More of the Best)

Huey "Piano" Smith / Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

Westside Records


  • I Tried
  • Ending of Love
  • Fortune Teller
  • Somewhere
  • Educated Fool
  • Barbara
  • It Was a Thrill
  • I Don't Want a Broken Heart
  • You Believe It (I Have a Cold)
  • Mississippi
  • She's Coming Home
  • Walking Down the Street
  • Aw! Who?
  • That Will Get It
  • Blow Wind Blow
  • Well I'll Be John Brown
  • Can It Be Love
  • Alimony
  • I Think You're Jiving Me
  • They Gonna Do What They Wanna Do
  • Don't Cry No More
  • Chitt'lins
  • Baby, Won't You Turn Me On?
  • Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
Buy from amazon

album cover