This Is My Story

Sonny Boy Williamson

Initial release : 1972


A double LP collection of tracks recorded in the late 1950's and early 1960's.


  • Don't Start Me To Talkin'
  • Cross My Heart
  • Ninety-Nine
  • Down Child
  • I Don't Know
  • Dissatisfied
  • Fattening Frogs For Snakes
  • All My Love In Vain
  • Wake Up, Baby
  • Your Funeral And My Trial
  • The Goat
  • Too Young To Die
  • Checkin' Up On My Baby
  • Got To Move
  • One Way Out
  • Trust Me, Baby
  • My Younger Days
  • Trying To Get Back On My Feet
  • Help Me
  • Nine Below Zero
  • Sad To Be Alone
  • Bring It On Home
  • Decoration Day
  • Let Me Explain
Buy from

album cover