tracks musicians

Walking with Giants (bonus DVD version)

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey

Initial release : 2004


The bonus DVD that is included with some versions of this release comprises 4 tracks that were recorded live at Yoshi's in Oakland in 2004.


  • Daily Wheatgrass Shots (Haas / Mathis)
  • Nibbles (Haas)
  • Skeeball Over the Ocean (Mathis)
  • The Arrival (Mathis)
  • Walking With Giants (Smart)
  • Lola and Alice (Haas)
  • Muppet Babies Get Lost at the State Fair (Haas)
  • Sean's Song (Haas / Mathis)
  • Son of Jah (Haas)
  • Calm Before the Storm (Smart)
  • As It Will Be (Smart)
  • Perfect Wife's Flannel PJ's (Haas)
  • Hover (Mathis)
Bonus DVD;
  • Pacific
  • Walking With Giants
  • Slow Breath Silent Mind
  • There Is No Method

  • Reed Mathis - bass, cello, guitar, sitar
  • Brian Haas piano
  • Jason Smart - drums
Buy from

album cover