Well Done

King Floyd

Initial release : 1975


  • Movin' On Strong
  • So True
  • I Really Love You
  • Can't Give It Up
  • That's Why I Love You
  • I Feel Like Dynamite
  • Try Me
  • I'm Gonna Fall In Love With You
  • If I Lie To You
  • I'm For Real
  • I Don't Think I Could Face It
  • Very Well
Buy from

album cover