Wonderful World: Live in San Francisco

Tony Bennett

Initial release : 2002


DVD release of a concert, at the Fairmount Hotel in San Francisco in September 2002, which marked the 40th anniversary of the song, I Left My Heart In San Francsico.


  • Just in Time (Comden / Green / Styne)
  • The Best Is Yet to Come (Coleman / Leigh)
  • Over the Rainbow (Arlen / Harburg)
  • I Got Rhythm (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby (Berlin)
  • For Once in My Life (Miller / Murden)
  • Smile (Chaplin / Parsons)
  • When Joanna Loved Me (Segal / Wells)
  • The Good Life (Distel / Reardon)
  • La Vie en Rose (Bennett / k.d. Lang)
  • Exactly Like You (Fields / McHugh)
  • What a Wonderful World (Thiele / Weiss)
  • Who Cares? (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Because of You (Hammerstein / Wilkinson)
  • I Wanna Be Around (Mercer / Vimmerstadt)
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Ellington / Mills)
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco (Cory / Cross)
  • New York State of Mind (Joel)
  • Fly Me to the Moon (Howard)
  • How Do You Keep the Music Playing? (Bergman / Bergman / Legrand)
Buy from

album cover