tracks musicians

1/19/02 House Of Blues, New Orleans, LA

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2008

A concert recording available as a download from This release was one of eleven shows released in 2008 in the A Decade Of Yonder Live series. Includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Reuben And Cerise.


  • High On A Hilltop
  • Easy As Pie
  • Sharecropper's Son
  • If You're Ever Gonna Love Me
  • Must've Had Your Reasons
  • Spanish Harlem Incident
  • The Darling One
  • Town
  • Another Day
  • Freeborn Man
  • High Cross Junction
  • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
  • Freeborn Man
  • Little Rabbit
  • Down The Old Plank Road
  • Howard Hughes Blues
  • Eight Cylinders
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • Armadillo Breakdown
  • Steam Powered Aereoplane
  • Mother's Only Son
  • Molly And Tenbrooks
  • Granny Woncha Smoke Some
  • Boatman
  • Dawn's Early Light
  • Reuben And Cherise
  • No Expectations
  • God Bless America tease
  • If There's Still Ramblin' In The Rambler (Let Him Go)
  • Jeff's Fungal Scat
  • Ramblin' Reprise

  • Adam Aijala
  • Jeff Austin
  • Dave Johnston
  • Ben Kaufmann

album cover