tracks musicians

6/20/15 Telluride Bluegrass Festival, Telluride, CO

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2015

A concert recording available as a download from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Shakedown Street.


  • Insult And A Elbow
  • Black Sheep
  • Ever Fallen In Love
  • Annalee
  • Landfall
  • Im Lost
  • Around You
  • Love Before You Can't
  • Drawing A Melody
  • New Dusty Miller
  • Bound To Ride
  • Only A Northern Song
  • Sidewalk Stars
  • Only A Northern Song
  • Shakedown Street

  • Adam Aijala
  • Jake Jolliff
  • Dave Johnston
  • Allie Kral
  • Ben Kaufmann

  • Sam Bush (on Only A Northern Song through Shakedown Street)
album cover