tracks musicians

7/14/12 State Theatre, Portland, ME

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2012

A concert recording available as a download from Includes a cover of the Garcia/Hunter song Reuben And Cerise.


  • Casualty
  • Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie
  • Wildewood Drive
  • Don't You Lean On Me
  • Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong
  • At The End Of The Day
  • Let Me Fall
  • Someday's Reunion
  • Polly Put The Kettle On
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Rueben And Cherise
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Traffic Jam
  • Years With Rose
  • Shake Me Up
  • Fingerprint
  • My Gal
  • It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • Free To Run
  • Looking Back Over My Shoulder
  • Red Rocking Chair
  • Holdin
  • Girlfriend Is Better
  • Traffic Jam
  • Shady Grove
  • Wheelhoss
  • Shady Grove

  • Adam Aijala
  • Jeff Austin
  • Dave Johnston
  • Ben Kaufmann

album cover