tracks musicians

10/15/10 Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival, Ozark, AR

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2010

A concert recording available as a download from Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song New Speedway Boogie.


  • No Expectations
  • Blue Collar Blues
  • Pockets
  • Loved You Enough
  • Half Moon Rising
  • With a Little Help from My Friends>Ramblin' In The Rambler
  • My Gal
  • Ramblin' Reprise
  • Jail Song
  • Kentucky Mandolin
  • East Nashville Easter
  • Ten
  • Years With Rose
  • Ten
  • Come And Go Blues
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • Irondale
  • Finally Saw The Light
  • Spanish Harlem Incident
  • Part 1 (Lord Only Knows)
  • Angel
  • 2 Hits and The Joint Turned Brown
  • Looking Back Over My Shoulder
  • New Speedway Boogie
  • If You're Ever In Oklahoma
  • Boatman

  • Adam Aijala
  • Jeff Austin
  • Dave Johnston
  • Ben Kaufmann

  • Ronny McCoury (on Kentucky Mandolin)
  • Dan Tyminski (on Come and Go Blues and Man Of Constant Sorrow)
  • Drew Emmitt (on New Speedway Boogie through Boatman)
  • Vince Herman (on New Speedway Boogie through Boatman)
album cover