Jimmie Rodgers

Initial release : 1978


A double LP collection. The first LP is a compilation of earlier recordings. The second LP is new recordings.


LP 1: Yesterday:

  • Honeycomb
  • Are You Really Mine
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Oh, Oh, I'm Falling In Love Again
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Bimbombey
  • Woman From Liberia
  • Long Hot Summer
  • Waltzing Matilda
  • The World I Used To Know
  • It's Over
LP 2: Today:
  • A Good Woman Likes To Drink With The Boys
  • Hold Back The World
  • Everytime I Sing A Love Song
  • Everybody Needs Love
  • It's My Time
  • Dancin' On The Moon
  • When Our Love Began
  • Shovelin' Coal Missouri
  • I Have You
  • Just A Little Time To Say Goodbye
Buy from

album cover