The Motown Sound: 16 Original Big Hits, Vol 8

Various Artists

Initial release : 1967



  • Beauty Is Only Skin Deep - Temptations
  • (Come 'Round Here) I'm the One You Need - Smokey Robinson and the Miracles
  • My World Is Empty Without You - Diana Ross and the Supremes
  • Your Unchained Love - Marvin Gaye
  • Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me - Gladys Knight and the Pips
  • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever - Four Tops
  • Jimmy Mack - Martha Reeves and the Vandellas
  • Shoot Your Shot - Junior Walker and the All Stars
  • You Can't Hurry Love - Diana Ross and the Supremes
  • I Guess I'll Always Love You - Isley Brothers
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You - Elgins
  • Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got - Jimmy Ruffin
  • Travlin' Man - Stevie Wonder
  • Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam) - Montiors
  • (I'm a) Road Runner - Junior Walker and the All Stars
  • (I Know) I'm Losing You - Temptations
Buy from

album cover