tracks related releases

2000 Volts of Holt

John Holt

Initial release : 1976



  • Doctor Love (Holt)
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday (Miller / Wells)
  • Touch Me in the Morning (Masser / Miller)
  • Keep on Moving (Marley / Mayfield)
  • I Will (Lennon / McCartney)
  • Alfie (Bacharach / David)
  • I'll Take a Melody (Toussaint)
  • My Guiding Star (Holt)
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (Holt)
  • Peace and Love (Holt)
  • Take Away My Heart, Teresa (Arthey / Swern)
  • For the Love of You (Isley Brothers / Jasper)
Related releases

The music on this album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 collection;

Buy from

album cover