20 Country Number Ones

Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2002

Music for Pleasure / EMI


  • Okie from Muskogee (Burris / Haggard)
  • I'm a Lonesome Fugitive (Anderson / Anderson)
  • Branded Man (Haggard)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde (Haggard / Owens)
  • Mama Tried (Haggard)
  • Hungry Eyes (Haggard)
  • Workin' Man Blues (Haggard)
  • Always Wanting You (Haggard)
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) (Cochran / Martin)
  • Old Man from the Mountain (Haggard)
  • Everybody's Had the Blues (Haggard)
  • Movin' On (Haggard)
  • The Roots of My Raising (Collins / Haggard)
  • The Fightin' Side of Me (Haggard)
  • Carolyn (Collins)
  • I Wonder if They Ever Think of Me (Haggard)
  • Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) (Haggard)
  • Grandma Harp (Haggard)
  • Kentucky Gambler (Parton)
Buy from

album cover