20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Bobby "Blue" Bland

Bobby "Blue" Bland

Initial release : 2000


A single CD compilation of Bobby "Blue" Bland tracks.


  • I Pity the Fool (Malone)
  • Lead Me On (Malone)
  • Turn On Your Lovelight (Malone / Scott)
  • Stormy Monday Blues (Crowder / Eckstine / Hines)
  • Who Will the Next Fool Be? (Rich)
  • That's the Way Love Is (Malone)
  • Poverty (Clark / Woods)
  • Driftin' Blues (Brown / Moore / Williams)
  • Ain't Nothing You Can Do (Malone / Scott)
  • I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around) (Hendricks / Otis)
  • I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me) (Barri / Omartian / Price / Walsh)
  • Goin' Down Slow (Oden)
Buy from

album cover