20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Gladys Knight & The Pips

Gladys Knight & The Pips

Initial release : 2000



  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Strong / Whitfield)
  • Everybody Needs Love (Holland / Whitfield)
  • The End of Our Road (Penzabene / Strong / Whitfield)
  • Friendship Train (Strong / Whitfield)
  • The Nitty Gritty (Chase)
  • Make Me the Woman That You Go Home To (McMurray)
  • You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?) (Strong / Whitfield)
  • If I Were Your Woman (Jones / McMurray / Sawyer)
  • I Don't Want to Do Wrong (Bristol / Guest / Knight / Knight / Schaffner)
  • Daddy Could Swear, I Declare (Bristol / Knight / Knight)
  • Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye) (Weatherly)
Buy from

album cover