25 Year Collection

Dick Kimmel

Initial release : 1996

Copper Creek


  • Sail Away Ladies (Traditional)
  • You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (Phillips)
  • Soldier's Joy (Traditional)
  • Sugar Coated Love (Butler)
  • Sweet Ellen (Traditional)
  • Been All Around This World (Jones)
  • Flint Hill Special (Scruggs)
  • Yellow Rose of Texas (Traditional)
  • Dancin' Waves Schottische (Traditional)
  • West Virginia, My Home (Dickens)
  • Parry Sound Reel (Magill)
  • Sweet Dixie (Emerson / Martin)
  • Alabama Bound (Traditional)
  • Over the Waterfall/Frosty Morn (Traditional)
  • Armadillo Breakdown (Wernick)
Buy from

album cover