tracks related releases

36 Greatest Hits

Judy Collins

Initial release : 2002

Warner Special Products 0-1130-17095-23

A 3 CD compilation that includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Thirsty Boots.


  • Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) (Ecclesiastes/Seeger)
  • Early Morning Rain (Lightfoot)
  • Carry It On (Turner)
  • Anathea (Wood / Roth)
  • Bold Fenian Man (Traditional)
  • Bottle of Wine (Paxton)
  • Golden Apples of the Sun (Yeats / Collins)
  • Thirsty Boots (Andersen)
  • Pack Up Your Sorrows (Fariņa / Marden)
  • Bird on the Wire (Cohen)
  • Chelsea Morning (Mitchell)
  • Someday Soon (Tyson)
  • Since You've Asked (Collins)
  • Suzanne (Cohen)
  • My Father (Collins)
  • Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye (Cohen)
  • Sunny Goodge Street (Donovan)
  • Bread & Roses (Fariņa / Oppenheim)
  • The Patriot Game (Behan)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Hard Lovin' Loser (Fariņa)
  • The Last Thing on My Mind (Paxton)
  • I Think It's Going to Rain Today (Newman)
  • In My Life (Lennon / McCartney)
  • Who Knows Where the Time Goes (Denny)
  • Hard Times for Lovers (Prestwood)
  • Special Delivery (Mernit)
  • City of New Orleans (Goodman)
  • Cook With Honey (Carter)
  • The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress (Webb)
  • Farewell to Tarwathie (Traditional)
  • Amazing Grace (Traditional)
  • Secret Gardens (Collins)
  • Song for Judith (Open The Door) (Collins)
  • Send in the Clowns (Sondheim)
Related releases

This version of Thirsty Boots was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover