tracks / musicians related releases

70's Soul Revue

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997

Warner Brothers

This compilation includes tracks by Sly & The Family Stone and Tower Of Power.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • I'm Every Woman - Chaka Khan
  • Your Love - Graham Central Station
  • Nights on Broadway - Candi Staton
  • If You Can't Give Her Love, Give Her Up - Mary Wells
  • You're Still a Young Man - Tower Of Power
  • Falling in Love, Pt. 1 - New Birth
  • Once You Hit the Road - Dionne Warwick
  • Gotta Get Away (From You Baby) - First Choice
  • Remember Who You Are - Sly & the Family Stone
  • Let Your Love Come Down (Let It Fall on Me) - Paul Kelly
  • I'm in Love (And I Love the Feeling) - Rose Royce
  • Your Love (Means Everything to Me) - Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
Related releases

You're Still A Young Man was originally released on;

Remember Who You Are was originally released on;
  • Remember Who You Are / Sheer Energy, Sly & The Family Stone, 1979, Warner Brothers 49062
  • Back on the Right Track, Sly & the Family Stone, 1979