Aged To Perfection

George Shuffler

Initial release : 2000

Copper Creek


  • Nine Pound Hammer (Traditional)
  • Give the World a Sunny Smile (Shuffler)
  • Love Please Come Here (Jackson)
  • Down in the Willow Garden (Traditional)
  • I Am a Pilgrim (Traditional)
  • My Home's Across the Blue Ridge Mountains (Traditional)
  • Freight Train (Cotten)
  • It's Mighty Dark to Travel (Monroe)
  • Miller's Cave (Clement)
  • Sweet Sunny South (Traditional)
  • Little Joe (Traditional)
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus (Converse / Scriven)
Buy from

album cover