tracks musicians credits related releases

Another Time, Another Place

Fever Tree

Initial release : 1968

UNI 73040

The second Fever Tree LP.


  • Man Who Paints the Pictures, Pt. 2 (Holtzman / Holtzman / Knust)
  • What Time Did You Say It Is in Salt Lake City (Holtzman / Holtzman)
  • Don't Come Crying to Me Girl (Holtzman / Holtzman / Landes)
  • Fever (Cooley/Davenport)
  • Grand Candy Young Sweet (Davis)
  • Jokes Are for Sad People (Holtzman / Holtzman / Landes)
  • I've Never Seen Evergreen (Holtzman / Holtzman / Knust)
  • Peace of Mind (Woods)
  • Death Is the Dancer (Holtzman / Holtzman / Landes)

  • Rob Landes - piano, organ, harpsichord, clavinette, flute, harp, cello
  • Dennis Keller - vocals
  • John Tuttle - drums, percussion
  • E.E. Wolfe - bass
  • Michael Knust - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - Scott Holtzman, Vivian Holtzman
  • Engineer - Walter Andrus, Frank Davis
Related releases

Two singles were released in conjunction with this album;

  • Catcher In The Rye / WhatTime Did You Say It Is In Salt Lake City? , Fever Tree, 1969, UNI 55202
  • I Am / Grand Candy Young Sweet, Fever Tree, 1970, UNI 55228
All of this LP was included on the two-on-one CD release; Grand Candy Young Sweet, Death Is the Dancer and Peace of Mind were included on; Grand Candy Young Sweet was included on;
Buy from


Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from