Sly & the Family Stone

Initial release : 1981


A chronological compilation of singles and album tracks covering the years 1967 to 1973.

Buy from

album cover


  • Dance to the Music (Stewart)
  • M'Lady (Stewart)
  • Life (Stewart)
  • Fun (Stewart)
  • Sing a Simple Song (Stewart)
  • Everyday People (Stewart)
  • Stand! (Stewart)
  • I Want to Take You Higher (Stewart)
  • Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey (Stewart)
  • You Can Make It If You Try (Stewart)
  • Hot Fun in the Summertime (Stewart)
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Stewart)
  • Everybody Is a Star (Stewart)
  • Family Affair (Stewart)
  • Runnin' Away (Stewart)
  • (You Caught Me) Smilin' (Stewart)
  • Thank You for Talkin' to Me Africa (Stewart)
  • Babies Makin' Babies (Stewart)
  • If You Want Me to Stay (Stewart)
  • Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (Evans / Livingston)