At Madison Square Garden

Johnny Cash

Initial release : 2002


Recorded live at Madison Square Gardens in 1969.


  • Big River (Cash)
  • I Still Miss Someone (Cash / Cash)
  • Five Feet High and Rising (Cash)
  • Pickin' Time (Cash)
  • Remember the Alamo (Bowers)
  • Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream (McCurdy)
  • Wreck of the Old '97 (Blake / Cash / Johnson)
  • Long Black Veil (Dill / Wilkin)
  • The Wall (Howard)
  • Send a Picture of Mother (Cash)
  • Folsom Prison Blues (Cash)
  • Blue Suede Shoes (Perkins)
  • Flowers on the Wall (DeWitt)
  • Wildwood Flower (Carter)
  • Worried Man Blues (Carter)
  • A Boy Named Sue (Silverstein)
  • Cocaine Blues (Arnall)
  • Jesus Was a Carpenter (Wren)
  • The Ballad of Ira Hayes (LaFarge)
  • As Long as the Grass Shall Grow (LaFarge)
  • Sing a Traveling Song (Jones)
  • He Turned the Water into Wine (Cash)
  • Were You There When They Crucified My Lord? (Traditional)
  • Daddy Sang Bass (Perkins)
  • Finale Medley: Do What You Do, Do Well/I Walk the Line/Ring of Fire (Carter / Cash / Fenady / Kilgore / Markowitz / Miller
  • Suppertime (Stanphill)
Buy from