tracks musicians

At the Movies

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 2000


A compilation of Creedence Clearwater Revival tracks.

Buy from

album cover


  • The Midnight Special (Traditional)
  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Whitfield)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty)
  • Keep on Chooglin' (Fogerty)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • Fortunate Son (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Run Through the Jungle (Fogerty)
  • Susie-Q (Lewis)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums