tracks musicians related releases

Back To Back Hits

Canned Heat / Quicksilver Messenger Service

Initial release : 1998

EMI / Capitol Special Products

This Canned Heat / QMS compilation includes one QMS track with a horn section that includes Martin Fierro.


  • On The Road Again
  • Going Up The Country
  • Let's Work Together
  • Rockin' With The King
  • Fried Hockey Boogie
  • Dino's Song
  • Pride Of Man
  • Who Do You Love (Part 1)
  • Fresh Air
  • What About Me?

The tracks on this compilation are performed by;

  • On The Road Again, Going Up The Country, Let's Work Together, Rockin' With The King and Fried Hockey Boogie - Canned Heat
  • Dino's Song, Pride Of Man, Who Do You Love (Part 1), Fresh Air and What About Me? - Quicksilver Messenger Service
Related releases

The QMS tracks on this compilation are from the following sources.

Pride of Man and Dino's Song from;

Who Do You Love from; Fresh Air from; What About Me? from;
Buy from

album cover

album cover