tracks musicians

The Benefit Tape

Glenn Diamond / Eclectic Shock / The Children Of Paradise

Initial release : 19??

Recorded live at the Freight & Salvage, Berkeley in 1988. The benefit tape is for the Berkeley Free Clinic.

album cover

Side A;

  • Know You Rider (Traditional)
  • Wild Horses (Jagger / Richards)
  • The Children Of Paradise (Diamond)
  • I'll Be Here (Marcus)
  • Gotta End This Dark Night Of The Soul (Diamond)
Side B
  • It's Up To Me (Shelloner)
  • Mongoloid (Casale / Mothersbaugh)
  • Nights In White Satin (Hayward)
  • The Difference (Shelloner)
  • Someone To Love (Diamond)
  • This Land Is Your Land (Guthrie)

  • Glenn Diamond - rhythm guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Tom Shelloner - lead guitar, vocals
  • Paul Marcus - rhythm guitar, vocals
  • Jeff Neumann - bass, vocals