tracks related releases

Beserkley Chartbusters, Volume 1

Various Artists

Initial release : 1975

Berserkley BZ 044

An LP compilation that includes 4 tracks by Earth Quake. This compilation was the first LP released on the Berserkley label.


  • Friday On My Mind - Earth Quake
  • All The Right Reasons - Greg Kihn
  • Gorilla - Rubinoos
  • The New Teller - Jonathan Richman
  • Road Runner - Jonathan Richman
  • Tall Order For A Short Guy - Earth Quake
  • Mr. Security - Earth Quake
  • Government Center - Jonathan Richman
  • It Will Stand - Jonathan Richman
  • Mood Mood Number - Greg Kihn
  • Sitting In The Middle Of Madness - Earth Quake
Related releases

Friday On My Mind and Road Runner were released on a single;

  • Friday On My Mind / Road Runner, Earth Quake /Jonathan Richman, 197?
Tall Order For A Short Guy and Mr. Security were also released on a single;
  • Tall Order For A Short Guy / Mr. Security, Earth Quake, 197?
Friday On My Mind, Mr. Security and Sitting In The Middle Of Madness were subsequently released on an LP;
Buy as part of an expanded
release from

album cover