tracks related release

The Best of Ian & Sylvia

Ian & Sylvia

Initial release : 1968


A single LP compilation of tracks from their Vanguard LPs.


  • You Were on My Mind
  • So Much for Dreaming
  • Early Morning Rain
  • Four Rode By
  • Un Canadien Errant
  • 24 Hours from Tulsa
  • Changes
  • C.C. Rider
  • Darcy Farrow
  • Catfish Blues
  • V'le le Bon Vent
  • Four Strong Winds
Related releases

The music on this LP was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover