tracks related releases

Between Good And Evil

Reissued as

Black Magic Woman


Initial release : 1998 : Sony 28126

Re-release : 2002 : Collectables 9873

A budget compilation collecting Santana tracks from Columbia releases.


  • Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen (Green/Szabo)
  • Persuasion (Areas/Brown/Carabello/Rolie/Santana/Shrieve)
  • Samba Pa Ti (Santana)
  • Practice What You Preach (Santana)
  • Soul Sacrifice (Areas/Brown/Carabello/Rolie/Santana/Shrieve)
  • Evil Ways (Henry/Zack)
  • I'll Be Waiting (Santana)
  • Song of the Wind (Rolie/Santana/Schon)
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) (Coster/Santana)
  • Jugando (Areas/Santana)
Buy from

album cover

album cover

Related releases

The exact sources of the tracks on this compilation will be added when available.