Billy Parker & Friends

Billy Parker

Initial release : 1990

Bear Family

Vassar Clements plays on this album.


  • Something Old, Something New (Coben / Green)
  • Memory Number One (Powell / Walker)
  • Too Many Irons in the Fire (Forst)
  • Who Said Love Was Fair
  • I Believe I'm Entitled to You (Carlisle / Foree / Rice)
  • Milk Cow Blues (Arnold)
  • Tomorrow Never Comes (Bond / Tubb)
  • When I Need Love Bad (Lumpkin / Riggs)
  • Honky Tonk Girl (Hardin / Thompson)
  • Love Don't Know a Lady (Lane)
  • Take Me Back to Tulsa (Wills)
  • (Who's Gonna Sing) That Last Country Song (Brock)
  • It's Not Me (Forst)
  • If I Ever Need a Lady (Chrysler)
  • I See an Angel Every Day (Forst)
  • I'll Drink to That (Merritt)
  • Why Do You Keep Calling You Honey / Honey (Forst)
  • Can I Have What's Left (Helms)
  • What's a Nice Girl Like You (Doing in Love With Me) (Duncan)
  • One More Last Time (Forst)
  • Hello Out There (Walker / Westberry)
Buy from

album cover