tracks/musicians related releases

Bluegrass Greats

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997


Peter Rowan plays with Ricky Skaggs on one track of this compilation. The compilation has been released at least twice.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Trainwreck of Emotion - Del McCoury
  • Lost and I'll Never Find the Way - Ricky Skaggs
  • In My Time of Dying - Beth Stevens and April Stevens
  • I Never Knew - Jeff White
  • There's a Brighter Mansion Over There - Longview
  • Mama's Hand - Lynn Morris
  • Picture in a Tear - Wyatt Rice, Santa Cruz
  • Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone - Cox Family
  • Hard Hearted - Jim And Jesse And The Virginia Boys
  • Indecision - James King
  • I'm Working on the Road to Gloryland - Third Tyme Out and Earl Scruggs
  • My Better Years - Johnson Mountain Boys
Related releases

Lost and I'll Never Find the Way is taken from;

Buy from

album cover

album cover