tracks / musicians

Bluegrass Special

Jim & Jesse

Initial release : 1963


Tracks / Musicians

  • Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  • Somebody Loves You, Darling
  • She Left Me Standing On The Mountain
  • Don't Say Goodbye If You Love Me
  • I Wish You Knew
  • When It's Time For The Whippoorwill To Sing
  • Grave In The Valley
  • Blue Bonnet Lane
  • Are You Missing Me
  • Congratulations, Anyway!
  • Pickin' And A-Grinnin'
  • Stoney Creek
Buy from

album cover