Bob Dylan: Project One

Bill Camplin

Initial release : 2003


  • Senor
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Percy's Song
  • Girl From the North Country
  • All I Really Want to Do
  • She Belongs to Me
  • Boots of Spanish Leather
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • If Not for You
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Desolation Row
Buy from

album cover