Bobby Bland's Greatest Hits

Bobby Bland

Initial release : 1973

Fairway BBB-1400


  • Farther Up The Road
  • Little Boy Blue
  • I'm Not Ashamed
  • I'll Take Care Of You
  • Lead Me On
  • Cry Cry Cry
  • I Pity The Fool
  • Turn On Your Lovelight
  • Ain't That Lovin' You
  • Yield Not To Temptation
  • Stormy Monday Blues
  • That's The Way Love Is
  • Call On Me
  • I'm Too Far Gone
  • Chains Of Love
  • Don't Cry No More
Buy from

album cover